play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Aspire Motors

At Aspire Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Aspire Motors

Aspire Motors
5
4.8

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By charlie R on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very nice pleasure to do business with would highly recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy with Aspire Motors

    By Iain L on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very smoothly, the guys are very helpful and polite. Couldn't be more pleased with my new car, and the experience of buying with Aspire Motors. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer - Great Car & Great Service!

    By Sammy B on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loving my Audi A6, thank you so much! Genuine guys, hassle free and friendly service - cannot ask for anymore. They are prepared to go above and beyond and delivered for me to Sheffield. Cannot fault the car or the customer service. I will certainly be back to look at their range of cars when I’m ready for my next purchase. But for now I’m happy enjoying my Audi! Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Disappointing

    By Donna L on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys make out like they are the friendliest guys in the world, they are dishonest and the warranty isn't worth the paper its written on is which is probably why you don't get it in writing!! Fortunately I managed to sort the problem myself, and will not be using the warranty if there are any further problems, as I don't trust them!! Not a good experience at all, 3 stars is being quite kind, as I know they are salesmen but they cannot excuse the amount of dishonesty I experienced

    Reply from Aspire Motors on 16/04/19

    Dear Donna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very disappointed you felt that way, however, there are always two sides to every story, therefore it is only fair for us to be given the opportunity to respond to your comments. In all honesty we did try to accommodate you where possible once you alerted us to the problem with your vehicle. We requested that the vehicle be returned to us on the Monday so we could rectify the issue, and we had your car booked in for repair on this day. However, when Monday came you informed us that you had already repaired the fault and there was no longer an issue. We wholeheartedly apologise once again if you found your experience with us unsatisfactory, and for any inconvenience you may have been caused - We can assure you this does not reflect the typical standard of our vehicles or service. However, with all due respect, we deem your comments to be rather unfair and very harsh, considering we were not given the appropriate opportu


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Riley D on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. There was a bit of a problem as no card machine, but the chap tried everything he could to assist and sort the problem out. Only just collected the car with full service history and fully MOT'd so hopefully there will be no technical problems. Very friendly staff and would recommend their service.


  • 5

    Great help, Great customer service

    By Conor D on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help. Great customer service. The team were really attentive and were able to help me massively when purchasing my new car. They had a large range of vehicles available to test drive. All in great condition!

    Reply from Aspire Motors on 28/02/19

    Thank You for your kind review, we are really happy our services were helpful and the team was able to help you into your new car without any problems, All the best for your future Pal. Kind Regards ASPIREMOTORS


  • 5

    Aspire motors live up to there name

    By Mark C on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. It was an easy and straight forward job to exchange my car and buy the new car. They had a lot of choice but I had already made up my mind which car I was going to buy. The staff were always very busy getting the other cars ready for sale and you could tell that they wanted every car to be as immaculate as possible. Many thanks Aspire motors want to aspire to be the best


  • 5

    Frendily bunch of guys

    By Gary R on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the guys at aspire motors they made me so welcome especially coming all the way from Newcastle. Very good range of cars would definitely recommend these guy and possibly may even buy another car from them in the future

    Reply from Aspire Motors on 07/02/19

    Thanks Gary, an absolute pleasure doing business with you & appreciate you making the journey from Newcastle to make a purchase from us. Enjoy the Volvo S40 R-Design, hope to see you again.


  • 5

    definitely recommend anyone to use S.G Prestige.

    By Ridha B on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Needed a estate something comfortable and spacious that could manage my noisy kids and they endless luggage. My husband and I took a liking to a Vauxhall Insignia. We are so happy with our purchase being a used car for our family it's reliable and has it caused the single phone thank you so much for the honest and great customer service we received from SG Prestige. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car. Thank you so much for 10/10 service Sarah Jackson.


  • 5

    Fantastic service Highly Recomended

    By Stewart B on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very reluctant to by an category s car, these guys assured me with quality repair I cant even tell where it’s been repaired from. Would defiantly recommend as they know what their talking about with cars, not pushy but very patient. Absolutely love the car thanks for the great customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›